ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Army National Guard  Hop To Forums  Louisiana National Guard Discussion    Officer beginning disrespectful to Troop and Their Family
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Officer beginning disrespectful to Troop and Their Family
 Login/Join

posted
I'm in the LA NG and of course most ppl know we are activated for the Hurricane Issac relief and evacuations. Well the days that I have been here have been nothing but hell. Many things are usually briefed and we are actually told about during this briefing. Well nothin was put out or has been. My MOS is a 25U which is a Signal Support which is COMMO. Well my unit has gotten rid of my job so I'm here doing NOTHING. We aren't getting paid anything and I have a family to support. Well yesterday my boyfriend can to visit and for some reason my commander is on me. I'm new to the unit. However that shouldn't matter. Many ppl have been leaving and things like that so I went to the store for tampons and they called me I told them where I was going exactly and on of the SFC said ' get your Ass here now and come and see me'. So I walk in the office and get the run down. They began to talk to me very rude and disrespectful. When my boyfriend came to eat dinner with me we ate and walk outside and she came out and told me to come to help clean. I finish cleaning my boyfriend was still there she was rude to him telling him to go away and outside and etc. Well they asked me where my keys were. My boyfriend came to pick up my car so he could caught a flight in the morning and I went out with the SFC that cursed at early to see him Drive away and to tell him goodbye. The commander comes out there with three other ppl told me to leave and started to question him. She told him he was not welcomed here anymore and not come around here. She was very nasty with her choice of words and with and a