ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  General Community Discussion  Hop To Forums  Promotions    ACCP, ALMS, ATTRS, E-Learning, ERB Help
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

ACCP, ALMS, ATTRS, E-Learning, ERB Help
 Login/Join

posted
I would just like to start by apologizing, as I am sure this question has been asked and answered before, but I did search both google, and the forum before posting.

I'm new to all the corresponding courses, and am confused at the moment. I have a Skillport account, and am currently taking the ALMS SSD courses as I'm told they are worth promo points. How do I translate my completed classes to my ERB? I.E. how to I convert it to correspondance course hours plus promotion points on my ERB. I'm a PV2 if that helps.

Additionally, how to add Skillport classes to my ERB. I'm told it's all automatic, but it doesn't seem to be updating.

Finally, I am attendng College at CTC, as I complete classes, how do I add them to my ERB?

Thank you for your patientce, I am currently in Rear-D, Red Cycle, so answers are few and hard to come by.

Thanks again.

Posts: 19 | Registered: 17 October 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of sysalis
posted Hide Post
First off, let me say good job on trying to keep your records straight and improving your education through both military and civilian as a private. It's not rare, but not very common that new soldiers seek their own education (of either kind) without being persuaded or told to. Then again, I could be wrong.

All classes you do on Skillport or Army E-Learning or ALMS will automatically populate on your ATRRS transcript. To get to this transcript log into AKO and click "Self Service" on the top. Then "My Training". Once everything loads, scroll down until you see the ATRRS box and click "View Your Unofficial ATRRS Transcript".