ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Branch Specific Posts  Hop To Forums  Health Services    WELCOME ALL 91 series!!!
Page 1 2 3 4 
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

WELCOME ALL 91 series!!!
 Login/Join

Picture of DS2000
posted
Since I am the first one here,......I will extend a warm welcome to all other 91 series soldiers who drop in! Hurry up too! I am getting lonely in here!

"To Conserve The Fighting Strength!"

DS2000

Posts: 136 | Location: Baumholder, Germany | Registered: 01 November 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Well I guess I will join you in here :lol:

I will once again be a 91D (Just Waiting on orders). As for right now I am still an Engineer.

But welcome to all other 91 series...

Posts: 67 | Location: Ft. Leonard Wood | Registered: 28 August 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Well, just found this website and just throwing out a hello to all the 91 series out there. And, a special I miss you guys, to the 28th CSH in Iraq. You guys rock!

Posts: 1 | Location: Tripler Army Medical Center, Hawaii | Registered: 14 November 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of DS2000
posted Hide Post
Although it is similar to the old SQT, in that it tests your knowledge of your MOS,........it is unlike the SQT in that you actually do a hands on type of test, which REALLY assesses your skills,........as opposed to a pencil and paper kind of test. I think it is great! Especially for all those 91Ws who are not fortunate enough to work in an environment where they are actually using their W skills daily. This bi-annual skills testing requirement should help all 91W stay up to speed with their basic skills,..........as long as the proctors/evaluators actually grade them to standard when they are being evaluated instead of pushing everyone through like some NCOs do with CTT.