Find
Notify
Tools

UIC Locations
 Login/Join

posted Hide Post
Oh, this is what my erb says..

WANM98 020004INAUG (TTI)

Is there anyway to look at this and figure out whether I will be a brigade or one of the batallions? I am assuming that I wont know until I get to Carson... I'm new to this.. My old MOS was 42R(MUSICIAN) we knew exactly where we were going(the band of course).. Trying to figure out how the rest of the army works when it comes to assignments...

Posts: 13 | Registered: 19 October 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of Jack_of_all_Trades
posted Hide Post
Would you know the UIC for WCE0AA in Miami,
WB73AA at Ft. Carson, and WERHAA at Chibana japan?

Posts: 76 | Location: Conn Barracks | Registered: 30 September 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
WCE0AA-- 0525 SC CO CORPS SG SPT CO

WB73AA - 0749 OD CO CO EOD

WERHAA - 0505 QM HHC PETRL TML OP

Posts: 194 | Location: JBLM, WA | Registered: 22 June 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of GA breed
posted Hide Post
What unit is uic WXBUAA

Posts: 4 | Registered: 21 March 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
quote:
WXBUAA

WXBUAA Unknown is what I got. So I have no idea. Even looked in google.

Posts: 194 | Location: JBLM, WA | Registered: 22 June 2007Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of MP Casper
posted Hide Post
Can you look up the UIC for WATL09 please? I am trying to figure out who we fall under since this UIC just got designated. No clue who exactly is in charge of us (overall). Thanks for the help.

Posts: 157 | Location: West Point, NY | Registered: 08 March 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
quote:
WATL09

0007HQPSD AFRICOM

Looks like your goin gto africa

Picture of MP Casper
posted Hide Post
manosax,