ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  NCO Business  Hop To Forums  Developmental Counseling    Sample Promotion Counseling
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Sample Promotion Counseling
 Login/Join

posted
Does anyone have a sample promotion counseling for SPC --> SGT? (For not reccommending to send to board)

Posts: 2 | Registered: 05 October 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
I have an example but I'm new to this...
Can I upload attachments? If you give me your email address I can send it like that too. Let me know if I can help.

Posts: 1 | Location: No thanks | Registered: 06 October 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
my email is jacob.hardy@us.army.mil and thanks

Posts: 2 | Registered: 05 October 2008Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
I know it has been well over a year since u post this but do u think u can send me a copy of that Promotion Counseling. Email is Adams0206@gmail.com

Posts: 6 | Registered: 12 August 2009Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
I am in the same boat also so if you can send me a copy of that couseling it would be a great help.

Posts: 2 | Registered: 07 June 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
i forgot my e-mail is (sanman586@yahoo.com)

Posts: 2 | Registered: 07 June 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Here is what I have for a promotion counseling (not-recommending)

Purpose:
Promotino Potential

Summary:

SPC Snuffy this i syour promotion counseling for the month of (month).at this time you have not shown the potential to become a SGT. Your performance during these past few months have been mediocre or just meeting the standard. You have been counseled on my expectations, as well as, what you need to do in order to achieve the next pay grade. You have not shown me that you are ready.