ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  NCO Business  Hop To Forums  Recruiter Discussion    So I graduated...
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

So I graduated...
 Login/Join

posted
From ARC on the 27th of September (before all of that Government Shutdown/FY 14 funding crap) and I still have no assignment (and have not been accessed yet)......blah! Is anyone in the same position? Or has this happened to anyone before?

Posts: 24 | Registered: 24 April 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
I am in the same boat as you its fustrating

Posts: 1 | Registered: 28 October 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of Soldier60
posted Hide Post
Did they tell you guys that you were not getting assignments due to the shutdown while you were at the ARC? As far as I knew Soldiers were getting assignments around the second week of the course.

Posts: 145 | Registered: 09 November 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Active Duty guys were got their assignments during the 2nd week. We were supposed to get ours during the 4th week but it keep being put off until it was time to graduate and no assignment.

Picture of Soldier60
posted Hide Post
Not sure what to tell ya then. When I was there the people who didn't have their assignment at graduation were told to go to the main office and not leave until they had one.

Maybe call the ARC and see if they can give you some direction.

Posts: 145 | Registered: 09 November 2010Reply With QuoteReport This Post
<AmericaFreedomAwesome>
posted
Maybe its a blessing in disguise. Someone might have hooked you up!!

Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
*~UPDATE*~