ArmyStudyGuide.com Community

ArmyStudyGuide.com's Community is an Army Forum

ArmyStudyGuide.com    ArmyStudyGuide Community    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  NCO Business  Hop To Forums  NCOER    Toxic Leader
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Toxic Leader
 Login/Join

posted
I am a Drill sergeant and I have been being mistreated abd belittled by my 1sg for 7 months. I brought it to the attention of my CSM and asked to be moved he said he would fix it and that i couldn't move. Instead of fixing it a packet was started to remove my hat and badge which after talking to the brigade CSM it was stopped and I was moved but now they are giving me a 4-4 NCOER. I spoke with my congressman and a congressional is ongoing. I need to know what i can do. While i was being counseled for argueing with 1sg i told him i would like to speak with legal before i sign it because it was inaccurate. he asked how it was inaccurate and i tried to explain and instead he told me to "shut up and get the f@#$ out" and wrote "sm refused to sign. can that be used? What else can I do?

Posts: 3 | Registered: 21 November 2013Reply With QuoteReport This Post

Picture of TheWiseChief
posted Hide Post
That is toxic? Then my Army drills in 83 and Marine DIs in 87 were way off the chart. They f:$;Jed us up daily. I will go to IG about your NCOER. Seems like you opened a huge can of worms.

Posts: 1902 | Registered: 04 February 2012Reply With QuoteReport This Post

posted Hide Post
Ok Toxic My Have Been A Bad Choice But I Needed A Title To Get People To Read So I Can Get Good Feed Back. This Guy Is Ruining My Career Because Of A Personal Grudge. I Could Use Some Outside Input.

Picture of EL Jefe
posted Hide Post