When you took your DLAB did they give you a signed memorandum stating your test results and an official test score card? If so, this should be good to use as official results until you are able to update your records.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .