It says O5 commander signature in the packet, but S1 is confused. Due to the approved option at the bottom being pre-selected, they think it goes up to BDE not BN. Since it's an O5, would it not go to the battalion commander?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .