Thank you very much. It's been 5 yrs since I've been to BCT & I had only 9 wks of BCT. I don't think they did that again after my class. We completed everything quickly, so we didn't have to go back after Christmas.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .