Non-citizen Army National Guard MOS?

Hi everyone!
I'm new to this community but I have been reading a LOT about joining the national guard.

Soo... I am meeting a recruiter this following week, and there are some MOS I have my mind on, already, however, I don't want to ignore some MOS I may have missed.
Since there are hundreds of MOS, if anyone knows of a way I can find out what MOS I can have (since I am only a permanent resident), that would be great!

Also, I'm interested in knowing what the top MOS in Maine are.

Some things about me:
I'm a First Year Computer Science major and I know 4 foreign languages (currently learning Japanese and Russian, in addition to those (English, Portuguese, Spanish and French).
Oh right. I'm a girl.

Might change my major to Engineering or Foreign languages...

Another question.
I don't know whether or not this kind of thing is fixed every year, or if there's a way to find out, but when does boot camp start for the Summer? I'd really like to start boot camp this Summer but I fear it's too late. If that is so, can I still enlist and attend boot camp later? (DEP?)
Arg, I wish I could start right now!! I've wanted to join the army since I was a kid! Now I am 18 years old and can finally do it.

Oooh.. I have suuuuch a long list of questions for my recruiter, but I want to get every one's experience into account.

Any comments you may have will be extremely appreciated! Thank you!

~ ルイーサ。
Original Post
quote:
Originally posted by ルイーサ:
Another question.
I don't know whether or not this kind of thing is fixed every year, or if there's a way to find out, but when does boot camp start for the Summer? I'd really like to start boot camp this Summer but I fear it's too late. If that is so, can I still enlist and attend boot camp later? (DEP?)
Arg, I wish I could start right now!! I've wanted to join the army since I was a kid! Now I am 18 years old and can finally do it.

~ ルイーサ。

Hey, I'm a girl too. Wink