recommending myself for an article 15

So, I'm contemplating violating an order, because after much thinking I believe that the action is worth the consequences. That being said, I'm also working on counseling myself and writing up the recommendation for the Article 15 for violation of Article 92 of the UCMJ. I've done a lot of counseling statements, but I've never done one recommending an Article 15. Could someone point me towards a good sample one?
Original Post
My leadership's a little iffy. I've been writing my own counselings for the last six months.

It's a no contact order, given by one commander, at the request of another commander who I have not had any contact with in over 6 months but feels that I'm harassing her, preventing me from speaking with a 1SG, who did not request it, is not claiming harassment, and told me to stay in contact with him. When I was given the no contact order, the justification block was left blank, and I was told that it was for my protection because the requesting Commander was obviously hostile towards me. I said that I wouldn't challenge the no contact order if they would arrange a one-time supervised phone call with the 1SG, which they agreed to, but it's been over 2 months and they have been unable to arrange the phone call simply because the Commander who requested that they issue the no contact order is refusing to respond to phone calls/emails by my command requesting the phone call. Unfortunately, because I gave them the chance to handle it instead of challenging it, the timeframe within which I would have needed to challenge it has passed.

I need to speak to this individual. I've exhausted every attempt to do so without violating the order, but I'm willing to accept the consequences.
quote:
Originally posted by TransAm95NCO:
If your 1SG is not willing to contact that 1SG himself (you know talking 1SG to 1SG) about the issue, it must not be that important...