I guess you have until the 25th to reenlist. Once you are in your 90 day window of your ETS you are no longer eligible to reenlist. The word we have gotten from our Career counselor is this is a Rock Solid timeline.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .