I was told it would be 15 days and that all my paperwork was already submitted. Does this sound about right? I also know that people have said 30-45 days since as of March 1st more people where able to reenlist. Will that make a difference?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .