I actually posted there and forgot all about it! I thought I had heard of the ordnance shoulder cord before, and we have a ranger joe's catalog b/c my husband ordered his fleece out of there and they are in there. I guess until someone tells me we are authorized, then we are not authorized!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .